Uptown Automobiles Ltee.
8665 boul. Décarie, Mont Royal, QC  H4P 2T9
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Carla Rabasquinho

Title:After Sales Service Manager
Email:c.rabasquinho@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666 EXT.1200
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Stephane Seguin

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:s.seguin@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Joel Assouline

Title:Workshop Support, Service
Email:J.Assouline@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Roberto DeMicco

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:r.demicco@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Gerry Gubitosa

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:g.gubitosa@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Tony Melillo

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:t.melillo@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Jean Teodoro

Title:Technician,
Email:J.Teodoro@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Dustin Spitzley

Title:Technician
Email:D.Spitzley@UptownVolvo.com
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Aqueil El-Diwany

Title:Technician
Email:A.El-Diwany@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Peter Malek

Title:Technician
Email:p.malek@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Nicolas Sandez

Title:Detailing
Email:N.Sandev@UptownVolvo.com
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Steve Voutsinos

Title:Detailing
Email:info@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
DMT Powered