Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie
8665 boul. Décarie, Mont Royal, QC  H4P 2T9
(514) 737-6666
(514) 737-6666
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie
 
 
 
 
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Charles Hammer

Title:President
Email:c.hammer@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666 Ext: 7777
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Jean Langevin

Title:General Manager
Email:j.langevin@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1400
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Carla Rabasquinho

Title:Project Manager
Email:c.rabasquinho@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666 Ext: 1113
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Pietro D'Alessandro

Title:Controller
Email:P.DAlessandro@chagmgt.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 5555
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Pina Giovannelli

Title:Accounting Assistant
Email:P.Giovannelli@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1401
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Yolanda Rzeszutek

Title:Administrative Assistant
Email:y.rzeszutek@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 EXT: 1403
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Veronica Parra

Title:Business Development Coordinator
Email:v.parra@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 ext:1103
   Pre-Owned
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Lordan Pavlovic

Title:Used Car Manager
Email:L.pavlovic@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666 Ext: 1120
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Mathieu Harvey

Title:Car Jockey
Phone:514-737-6666
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Sébastien Millette

Title:Sales Manager
Email:s.milette@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1100
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Ralph Kabrita

Title:Financial Manager
Email:r.kabrita@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1101
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Marnie Doyle

Title:Sales Secretary
Email:info@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1000
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Alexandre Lavoie

Title:Customer relationship coodinator
Email:a.lavoie@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1109
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Jonathan Flocco

Title:Sales Representative
Email:j.flocco@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1102
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Marc-André Bilodeau

Title:Sales Representative
Email:m.bilodeau@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1104
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Louis-Philippe Lemoine

Title:Sales Representative
Email:l.lemoine@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1105
   Service
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Stéphane Séguin

Title:Service Manager
Email:s.seguin@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1200
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Louis-Mathieu Ferron

Title:Service Coordinator
Email:l.ferron@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1213
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Valentin Tvetcov

Title:Detailer
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Hebil Cherif

Title:Detailer
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Nicolas Sandez

Title:Detailer
Email:N.Sandev@UptownVolvo.com
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Perry Long

Title:Car Jockey
Email:P.Long@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Steve Voutsinos

Title:Foreman
Email:info@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Emmanuel Filips

Title:Personal Service Technician
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Jamie D'Altilia

Title:Personal Service Technician
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1210
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Roberto DeMicco

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:r.demicco@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1214
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Gerry Gubitosa

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:g.gubitosa@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1211
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Tony Melillo

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:t.melillo@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext:1212
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Jean Teodoro

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:J.Teodoro@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Dustin Spitzley

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:D.Spitzley@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext:1214
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Aquiel El-Diwany

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:A.El-Diwany@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

François Paris

Title:Parts Department Manager
Email:f.paris@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-736-1111 Ext: 1300
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Vincent Ducas

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:V.Ducas@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-736-1111 Ext: 1302
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

François Legault

Title:Parts Advisor
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Percival Baisas

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:p.baisas@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-736-1111 Ext: 1304
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Serge Letendre

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:parts@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-736-1111 Ext: 1301
 
DMT Powered