Uptown Automobiles Ltee.
8665 boul. Décarie, Mont Royal, QC  H4P 2T9
(514) 737-6666
(514) 737-6666
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.
 
 
 
 
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Charles Hammer

Title:President
Email:c.hammer@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Jean Langevin

Title:General Manager
Email:j.langevin@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext. 1104
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Pietro D'Alessandro

Title:Controller
Email:P.DAlessandro@chagmgt.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Pina Giovannelli

Title:Accounting
Email:P.Giovannelli@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Yolanda Rzeszutek

Title:Receptioniste
Email:info@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
   Pre-Owned
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Lordan Pavlovic

Title:Used Car Manager
Email:L.pavlovic@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666 EXT.1101
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Perry Long

Title:Pre-owned Logistics Coordinator
Email:P.Long@UptownVolvo.com
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Sebastien Millette

Title:Sales Manager
Email:s.milette@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 EXT. 1102
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Ralph Kabrita

Title:Financial Manager
Email:r.kabrita@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Marc-André Bilodeau

Title:Sales Representative
Email:m.bilodeau@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Louis-Philippe Lemoine

Title:Sales Representative
Email:l.lemoine@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Alexandre Lavoie

Title:Customer relationship coodinator
Email:a.lavoie@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Louis-Mathieu Ferron

Title:Sales Representative
Email:l.ferron@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
   Service
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Carla Rabasquinho

Title:After Sales Service Manager
Email:c.rabasquinho@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666 EXT.1200
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Stephane Seguin

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:s.seguin@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Joel Assouline

Title:Workshop Support, Service
Email:J.Assouline@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Roberto DeMicco

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:r.demicco@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Gerry Gubitosa

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:g.gubitosa@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Tony Melillo

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:t.melillo@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Jean Teodoro

Title:Technician,
Email:J.Teodoro@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Dustin Spitzley

Title:Technician
Email:D.Spitzley@UptownVolvo.com
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Aqueil El-Diwany

Title:Technician
Email:A.El-Diwany@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Peter Malek

Title:Technician
Email:p.malek@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Nicolas Sandez

Title:Detailing
Email:N.Sandev@UptownVolvo.com
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Steve Voutsinos

Title:Detailing
Email:info@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Francois Paris

Title:Part department Manager
Email:f.paris@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Roger Jin

Title:Parts Department Manager
Email:r.jin@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:(514) 737-6666 EXT.1300
 
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Percival Baisas

Title:Parts Clerk
Email:p.baisas@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Staff - About Us - Uptown Automobiles Ltee.

Serge Letendre

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:parts@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-736-1111
 
DMT Powered